Luc + Brunhild Ferrari - Programme Commun [2CD]

  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 52,85 zł 65,00 zł
114 minutes
2 x CD digipack inside a slipcase wallet
+ a 36 page booklet (photos, scores, texts)

These two volumes are being released together and simultaneously, as a sign of continuation.

For Luc Ferrari, this is the first full-length CD to come out after the trilogy we developed with him Les anecdotiques /2002, a fifteen-part suite (CD SR207), Son Mémorisé /1976-2002 (CD SR252) and Didascalies /2007 (CD SR259).
What we have here is three substantial pieces: Programme commun pour clavecin et bande magnétique/1972
performed by Elisabeth Chonacka, Didascalies 2 /1993 performed by Jean-Philippe Collard-Neven, Claude Berset, and Vincent Royer (in 2009) and available only on vinyl SRV305 (note that Didascalies and Didascalies 2 are two different compositions), and another previously unreleased piece that he held dear: Les émois d'Aphrodite/1986-1998, performed by San Francisco's MC Band under his direction.

We are pleased to release for the first time, the solo works of Brunhild Ferrari: Derivatif/2008, Brumes du reveil/2009, Tranquilles Impatiences/2010 forming a trilogy on reconstruction from a memory that is still quite alive. To us, these works are new bricks in the erection of a liberating oeuvre.


CD 1
01 Programme commun (1972) 17'17
02 Didascalies 2 (1993) 17'55
03 Les EMois d'Aphrodite (1986/1998) 22'48

CD 2
01 Dérivatif (2008) 27'05
02 Brumes du réveil (2009) 28'20
03 Tranquilles impatiences (2010) 20'24