ZU & Mats Gustafsson - How to Raise an Ox [vinyl]

  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 69,11 zł 85,00 zł

Premiera: 07.05.2018

Trost presents the first vinyl edition of "How To Raise An Ox" by Zu and Mats Gustafsson. Initially released on CD in 2005 by Atavistic. Features new cover artwork. Long-running intense jazz/noise-core band Zu from Italy teams up with Viking-saxophonist extraordinaire Gustafsson (The Thing, Fire!). Mastering by Andy Moor (The Ex) and Colin McLean.

Personnel: Mats Gustafsson - baritone saxophone; Luca Tommaso Mai - baritone saxophone; Massimo Pupillo - bass; Jacopo Battaglia - drums.

1. Over a Furnace 01:46
2. How to Raise an Ox 06:56
3. Eating the Landscape 04:17
4. The King Devours his Sons 07:21
5. Bring the War back Home 01:57
6. Meat Eater, Solar Bird 06:13
7. Palace of Reptiles 03:02
8. Beasts only Die to be Born 04:06
9. The Tiger Teaches the Lamb 04:50