Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler & Chris Corsano - A History of Nothing

  • Dodaj recenzję:
  • Producent: Trost
  • Dostępność: Jest
  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 31,71 zł 59,00 zł 39,00 zł

Great dedicated music by four strong individual players, brought together by Rodrigo Amado -- intense communication with room for outbreaking solo-parts but always held together through a vision of playing together, all the time exiting and interwoven with beautiful melodies.

Personnel: Rodrigo Amado - tenor saxophone; Joe McPhee - pocket trumpet, soprano saxophone; Kent Kessler - double bass; Chris Corsano - drums.

1 Legacies
2 A History of Nothing
3 Theory of Mind
4 Wild Flowers
5 The Hidden Desert