Gun Club - In My Room [vinyl]

  • szt.
  • Net Price: EUR 16.06 EUR 19.75

In My Room features the unreleased recordings of what would have been the very last album of The Gun Club. Recorded in the very last period of the band, between 1991 and 1993, the studio recordings that Jeffrey Lee Pierce did with The Gun Club, with maximum quality and excellence of sound and presentation. What Jeffrey Lee Pierce exposes here is the highest vocal and guitar performing, from sounds are reminiscent of Jimi Hendrix and Television, to truly intimate heartbreaking blues, going through soul and rock. Includes covers from The Who, Wilson Pickett, and more. A dream come true for all Jeffrey Lee Pierce/The Gun Club fans all over the world - absolutely necessary. Comes in a deluxe gatefold jacket; Includes lyrics; 150 gram vinyl; Edition of 500.

01. Be My Kid
02. L.A. Is Always Real
03. Land Of 1000 Dances
04. City In Pain
05. In My Room
06. Shame And Pain
07. Zonar Roze
08. B-Side Jammin
09. I Can´t Explain
10. Sorrow Knows (Alternate Version)
11. Keys To The Kingdom (Instrumental)
12. Not Supposed To Be That Way
13. Ruby, Don´t Take Your Love To Town
14. Mother Of Earth