V/A - KING SIZE DUB-Reggae Germany Downtown 2

  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 23,58 zł 29,00 zł

Dubgresja w Echo Beach - ciąg dalszy. Niezawodne kompilacje "king sie dub" dają nam zwykle odpowiedzi na różne pytania, np. na takie: jakie są aktualne trendy w niemieckiej muzyce rasta?

The release of King Size Dub - Reggae Germany Downtown 2 (the first came out out 2004) is another impressive display of how a musical style has progressed. Dub as a style with all its reference points between commerce and innovation. The subtitle "file under logical dubgression" shows the way and the track listing fulfills all expectations. The variety of styles (reggae, dubstep, pop, dancehall, dope beats) is the pivot for more "logical dubgression" with all the usual - and some very unusual - suspects of the remixer and artist set.

Tracklist CD/Digital album:

01. Aldubb feat. Ras Perez - Let There Be Dub (Giotto Remix)
02. Chassy Wezar - Honeybadger feat. Onejiru (Turtle Bay Country Club Remix)
03. SEEED - Augenbling (iLLBiLLY HiTEC Remix)
04. Longfingah meets Hardy Digital - All Over Me
05. aDUBta - Herb Theme
06. Melissa & The Big Crash - Bolt Da Gold (Dub)
07. Cornell Campbell - Try To Be A Man feat. Lisa Imuze (Aldubb's Extended Dubmix)
08. The Senior Allstars - Talking Roots
09. AudioArt feat. Birthe Bendixen - Credo (conducted by Dub Spencer & Trance Hill)
10. Robo Bass Hifi - Nu Danger Dub
11. Jazzmin Tutum & Hey O Hansen - Africa Don´t
12. Braintheft - Flightless
13. Symbiz Sound - I Love Echo
14. iLLBiLLY Hitec feat. Lady N - State Of Emergency (Rob Smith aka RSD Dub Remix)
15. TACK>>HEAD - Exodus (Dubvisionist Space Dub Remix)
16. Ken Boothe - When I Fall In Love (Oliver Frost Remix) (conducted by Dubblestandart)
17. Dubblestandart & Marcia Griffiths - Holding You Close (Silly Walks Discotheque Remix)
18. Dub Spencer & Trance Hill - The World Is Dub Enough
(Victor Rice Dub Remix KING SIZE DUB Edit)