Low + Dirty Three ‎- In The Fishtank 7 [vinyl]

  • Dodaj recenzję:
  • Producent: Konkurrent
  • Dostępność: Brak / Na zamówienie
  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 47,97 zł 59,00 zł

A1     I Hear... Goodnight     3:09
A2     Down By The River (Written-By – Neil Young) 9:35
A3     Invitation Day     5:03
B1     When I Called Upon Your Seed     3:58
B2     Cody     4:05
B3     Lordy     4:23

    Band [Low & Dirty Three Are] – Alan Sparhawk, Jim White (2), Mick Turner, Mimi Parker, Warren Ellis, Zak Sally
    Banjo – Alan
    Engineer, Mastered By – Zlaya
    Violin – Warren Ellis
    Vocals – Mimi
    Written-By – Dirty Three (tracks: A1, A3 to B3), Low (tracks: A1, A3 to B3)

In November 1999 Konkurrent invited Low to record one of Konk's in house Fishtank-sessions. Low, being familiar with the series, accepted. In the spirit of 'In The Fishtank' Low took things a step further and extended the invitation to their friends Dirty Three to collaborate on the session which took place when both bands played the multi-media festival Crossing Border in Amsterdam.

Recorded November 2000 at Koeienverhuur