Daniel Menche - Guts [CD]

  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 31,71 zł 54,00 zł 39,00 zł
  • 1. Guts 2 x 4 (10:32)
  • 2. Guts One (19:55)
  • 3. Guts Two (18:59)
  • 4. Guts Three (19:05)

Daniel Menche: Abused and Thrashed Piano Guts
Recorded, Mangled and Mixed Summer 2011

X-ray's from a Chihuahua dog named Arrow
Mastered in the analog domain at Stereophonic Mastering, Portland Oregon

More voraciously beastial soundwork coming from Daniel Menche, his time his chosen theme is the piano, in which he attacks, investigates and dissects with the precision of an autopsy surgeon, adding a whole new meaning to concept of prepared piano, or should we say unprepared piano for an all out assault.
Guts lays out quite possibly some of the finest slabs of Menchian sonic mayhem to date. Voraciously beastial soundwork coming from Daniel Menche. Slightly different track sequence over CD and vinyl formats due to time constraints.