Alles - Together We Are Alles

  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 10,57 zł 13,00 zł

Alles introduce themselves this way:

We live in the kingdom of noise, information overflow, misinformation & disorientation.
Ever rushing, we grasp disconnected words, unfinished thoughts, repeated ideas.
We consume relationships, sandwiches, art.
We want freedom but don’t know how to be free.
We close up in the world of definition, scheme, calculation and manipulation.
Post-modernism, post-punk, post-communism, great post.
Overload’s overload, tiredness of being tired.
Has everything been done before?
… Alles.

„Together…” is a quite special 7″ as they cove 4 of the most importand Polish hardcore-punk bands: Apatia, Dezerter, Guernica Y Luno and Post Regiment

1     Anarchia (Dezerter)             
2     Shit & Show (Post Regiment)             
3     Młodzi faszyści (Apatia)             
4     Hymn miłości (Guernica y Luno)