Jozef Van Wissem - It Is Time For You To Return

  • Manufacturer: Crammed
  • Availability: Exists Exists
  • szt.
  • Net Price: €10.33 €12.71

Płyta dostępna od 14.05.2021

1. If There's Nothing Left Where Will You Go? 02:27
2. Love Destroys All Evil 03:26
3. Once More With Feeling 06:26
4. Confinement 04:12
5. Wherever You Will Live I Will Live 04:20
6. You Can't Take It With You 03:18
7. Temple Dance Of The Soul 04:51
8. BE-6F5-14-01580 - After We Leave 02:45
9. Invocation Of The Spirit Spell 03:37

The entrancing “It Is Time For You To Return” functions as a perfect introduction to Jozef van Wissem's music which, this time around, is enhanced by a new feature, as Jozef wrote and performed hypnotic vocals for some of the nine pieces.

The album also benefits from the presence of young Chilean filmmaker Domingo Garcia-Huidobro, who contributed electronic programming on a couple of tracks.

And, last but not least, Jim Jarmusch and Lebanese singer Yasmine Hamdan (who also appeared in the director’s latest film) appear on one song.
released November 10, 2014