Chrome Cranks - Dirty Airplay [vinyl]

  • Add feedback:
  • Manufacturer: Bang Records
  • Availability: Available
  • szt.
  • Net Price: EUR 16.06 EUR 19.75

Legendary '90s New York City sonic swamp-blues band The Chrome Cranks, formed by: Peter Aaron, William Weber (G.G. Allin & The Murder Junkies), Jerry Teel (Honeymoon Killers, Boss Hog, Jerry Teel and the Big City Stompers), and Bob Bert (Sonic Youth, Pussy Galore, Five Dollar Priest). In 1994, they got into the studio at WMBR in Boston and came out with this 10-track recording, by far their most brutal, loudest, sonic, ear-bleeding and intense act released up to date. Proudly released by Bang! Records on vinyl with awesome artwork and previously-unreleased pictures.

01. Stuck in a Cave
02. Driving Bad
03. Draghouse
04. Backdoor Maniac
05. Eight-Track Mind
06. Nightmare in Pink
07. Way-Out Lover
08. Doll in a Dress
09. Darkroom
10. Lost Woman