Asian Dub Foundation - Tank [CD]

  • szt.
  • Cena netto: 64,23 zł 79,00 zł

Premiera: 18.03.2022

Reedycja piątej płyty z 2005 roku, z 3 dodatkowymi utworami.

Asian Dub Foundation "Tank" Re-edition album in CD Digipack version.

Asian Dub Foundation are a genre unto themselves. Their unique combination of tough jungle rhythms, dub bass lines and wild guitar overlaid by references to their South Asian roots and militant high-speed rap has established them as one of the best live bands in the world.

1. Flyover
2. Tank
3. Hope
4. Round Up
5. Oil
6. Powerlines (ft Mad Mike)
7. Who Runs The Place
8. Take Back The Power
9. Warring Dhol
10. Tomorrow Begins Today
11. Melody 7
12. Easy Man ft. Perry Farrell (Adrian Sherwood Mix) [Bonus]
13. Power Up (San J Remix) [Bonus]
14. Round Up (Shiva Sound System Remix) [Bonus]